SAE Tezpur University

Office Bearers 2013-2014

Position	Name	Department	Contact
Student Chairperson	Subal Sagar	Mechanical Engineering	+917677969154 subalsagar2806@gmail.com
Student Vice- Chairperson	Nazmin Ahmed	Mechanical Engineering	
Student Vice- Chairperson	Pratahdeep Gogoi	Mechanical Engineering	
Student Secretary	Biswajit Mahato	ECE	
Student Treasurer	Kumarika Gohain	Mechanical Engineering	